Contact us

Professionals and members of the public are encouraged to call the HPCSA Client Care Centre for all general enquiries including annual fees, registrations, compliments, service delivery, certificates of status, CPD, ethical queries and undesirable business practices. 

Registered practitioners can also make use of the HPCSA portal for quick and easy online self-service. 

Stay updated on the latest HPCSA developments by subscribing to eBulletin, our monthly newsletter, click here.

Client Care Centre

Telephone & Fax(+27) 12 338 9300
(+27) 12 338 9301
(+27) 12 328 5120 (Fax)
Physical (currently closed)(553) of Hamilton and
Madiba Streets,
Arcadia
Pretoria Click here to view a map
PostalP O Box 205,
Pretoria,
0001
Emailinfo@hpcsa.co.za

HPCSA departmental enquiries

Certificate of status hpcsacgs@hpcsa.co.za
CPD cpd@hpcsa.co.za
Change of contact details records@hpcsa.co.za
Complaints against practitioners Legalmed@hpcsa.co.za
Ethical and Professional Practice
Scope of Practice and Profession
Business Practice queries
Shareholders annual report submissions
Professionalpractice@hpcsa.co.za
Ombudsman Ombcomplaints@hpcsa.co.za
Education & TrainingEducation&Training@hpcsa.co.za

Contact HPCSA Profesional Boards

Dental Assisting, Dental Therapy
DOHboard@hpcsa.co.za
Dietetics and Nutrition info@hpcsa.co.za
Emergency Care info@hpcsa.co.za
Environmental Health EHPboard@hpcsa.co.za
Medical & Dental Professionsinfo@hpcsa.co.za
Medical Technology MTBboard@hpcsa.co.za
Occupational Therapy & Medical Orthotics, Prosthetics and Arts Therapyinfo@hpcsa.co.za
Optometry & Dispensing Opticians ODOboard@hpcsa.co.za
Physiotherapy, Podiatry and Biokinetics PPBboard@hpcsa.co.za
Psychology
info@hpcsa.co.za
Radiography & Clinical Technology RCTboard@hpcsa.co.za
Speech, Language and Hearing info@hpcsa.co.za

HPCSA operating hours

Our working hours are Monday to Thursday from 08:00 to 16:30
Fridays: 08:00 to 15:30.

We are closed on weekends and public holidays.